Town Council

Meets 2nd & 4th Tuesday at  6:30 pm, in the Island County Commissioner’s Hearing Room

COUNCILMEMBERS      (4-year term)

1. Jackie Henderson 12/31/2023
2. Rick Walti 12/31/2023
3. Jenny Bright 12/31/2023
4. Michael C. Moore 12/31/2025
5. Pat Powell 12/31/2025

The Town Council, the policy-making board of the Town, consists of five members, who are elected volunteers.  They meet regularly on the second and fourth Tuesdays of each month and at other times of the year for committee meetings, retreats, training sessions, and workshops.
The Town Council of Coupeville seeks to work efficiently and effectively.  The Council seeks to do the business of the Town to the best of their ability, and the Council adheres to the following values:

  • Personal Accountability
  • Leadership
  • Respect
  • Cooperation
  • Trust
  • Public input
  • Honesty and candor
  • Creativity
  • Diversity of opinion

For Agendas, Minutes, Packets, Meeting Audio and Current Video – Click Here

Images on this page graciously provided by Denis Hill.